Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Core Faculty

Professor Sarah Kurtz
Professor
skurtz@ucmerced.edu
Castle 1200-46
Jennifer Lu
Associate Professor
jlu5@ucmerced.edu
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-3611
yuewang@ucmerced.edu
SE2 283

Affiliated Faculty

Assistant Professor
achuang5@ucmerced.edu
Sayantani Ghosh
Associate Professor
sghosh@ucmerced.edu
Ajay Gopinathan
Associate Professor
agopinathan@ucmerced.edu
209-228-4048
Linda Hirst
Associate Professor
lhirst@ucmerced.edu
Min-Hwan Lee
Assistant Professor
mlee49@ucmerced.edu
Bin Liu
Assistant Professor
bliu27@ucmerced.edu
Aleksandr Noy
Associate Adjunct Professor, Physical and Life Sciences Directorate, LLNL
anoy@ucmerced.edu
James Palko
Assistant Professor
jpalko@ucmerced.edu
David Strubbe
Assistant Professor
dstrubbe@ucmerced.edu
Distinguished Professor
rwinston@ucmerced.edu
Tao Ye
Assistant Professor
tye2@ucmerced.edu